1130 Winton Drive Concord, CA 94518 (925) 288-8100
Seasonal Cross

Calendar

Sat Aug 1

Information Updates & Agreements Process

Sun Aug 2

Information Updates & Agreements Process

Mon Aug 3

Information Updates & Agreements Process

Pre-Participation Physical forms due

Band Camp

8:00am - 5:00pm

New Employee District Orientation

Hofmann Conference Room 8:30am - 12:30pm

Frosh Tech Boot Camp

9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue Aug 4

Information Updates & Agreements Process

Band Camp

8:00am - 5:00pm

New Employee Orientation

Hofmann Conference Room 8:30am - 3:00pm

Frosh Tech Boot Camp

9:00am - 2:00pm

Academic Affairs Council

Hofmann Conference Room 12:00pm
Wed Aug 5

Information Updates & Agreements Process

Information Updates & Agreements deadline

Band Camp

8:00am - 5:00pm

New Employee Orientation

Hofmann Conference Room 8:30am - 3:00pm

SCORE Training

Quad & Theatre 8:30am - 3:30pm
Thu Aug 6

Band Camp

8:00am - 5:00pm

Faculty/Staff Retreat

St. John Vianney 9:00am

SCORE Leaders Meeting

Library 1:00pm - 3:00pm

First Aid/CPR Training

RM 103 1:30pm
Fri Aug 7

Faculty Professional Day #1

Theatre 8:00am - 3:00pm

Book Distribution

Hofmann Student Center 8:00am - 4:00pm

Band Camp

8:00am - 5:00pm

Joint Student Leadership Meeting @ CHS

3:00pm
Sat Aug 8

Book Distribution

Hofmann Student Center 8:00am - 4:00pm
Mon Aug 10

Football Practice Begins

Faculty Professional Day #2

Theatre 8:00am - 3:00pm

Book Distribution

Hofmann Student Center 8:00am - 4:00pm

Peer Helpers Meeting

Library 3:30pm

DLS Water Polo HS Conditioning Camp

De La Salle High School Pool 4:00pm - 6:00pm Register

DLS Water Polo 5th-8th Grades Conditioning Camp

De La Salle High School Pool 6:00pm - 7:30pm Register

New Students/Parents Orientation Evening

Theatre & Hofmann Student Center 7:00pm
Tue Aug 11

First Day of School (Mandatory Orientation Day for All Students)

Theatre & Gym

Senior Panoramic Picture @ CHS

CHS Quad Ends: 12:00pm
Wed Aug 12

1st Quarter Begins

Special Schedule / All Classes Meet (0-7)

8:15am - 12:15pm

SCORE Team Building

Quad 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu Aug 13

Special Schedule / All Classes Meet (0-7)

8:15am
Sat Aug 15

Darius Jones Heart Screening

Gym & OC 9:00am - 3:00pm
Mon Aug 17

Fall Sports Begin

Jostens Jr. Ring payments @ lunch

12:00pm

Parent Association Meeting

Library 7:00pm
Wed Aug 19

Capital Campaign Cabinet Meeting

STREAM Center Conference Room 7:30am - 9:00am

Academic Affairs Council

Hofmann Conference Room 7:50am
Thu Aug 20

Picture/Photo ID Make-Up Day

GYM 11:30am
Fri Aug 21

Football-JV at Pittsburg

Football - Varsity at Pittsburg

Sat Aug 22

Field Clean Up Day

Water Polo Varsity -

8:00am - 1:00pm

Football - Freshman at Freedom High School

9:00am

TK Foundation Auction & Dinner

Hofmann Student Center 6:00pm
Sun Aug 23

STREAM Building Dedication & 1965 Club Reception

DLS Courtyard 3:00pm
Mon Aug 24

Welcome Week (Lunchtime Activities)

Wed Aug 26

Special Schedule/Mass of the Holy Spirit (3-L-1-5-7)

8:15am
Thu Aug 27

Peer Helpers Visit #1

Academic Affairs Council

Hofmann Conference Room 7:50am

Special Schedule / Late Start Thursday

9:10am

Football - Freshman at Liberty High School

5:30pm
Fri Aug 28

Frosh Mixer at CHS

CHS Garaventa Center 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Sat Aug 29

Football-JV - BYE

Water Polo Varsity -

8:00am - 1:00pm

Football - Varsity vs. vs. Euless Trinity (Vernon Newsom Stadium), Mansfield, TX At Vernon Newsom Stadium

8:00pm
Mon Aug 31

All SCORE Meeting

Theatre 7:00pm - 9:00pm
button_schoology.jpg
button_Info_Updates_and_Agreements_2015.jpg
button_GrandReunion_2015_homepage.jpg
Freshman_Documents_2015.jpg
STREAM_Camerabutton_home.jpg

News & Features