Utilities

Mobile Menu Trigger

Branding

Location

Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Master Calendar

Excludes Dates for De La Salle Academy

Return to "About Us" homepage.

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
CYO Basketball
-
Gym
Mon, Jan 30
Band Parent Meeting
Music room
Baseball Program Parent Meeting
-
Hofmann Student Center
Mon, Feb 6
Grad Night Committee Meeting
Hofmann Conference Room
Track & Field Parent Meeting
Hofmann Student Center
Wed, Feb 8
AAC Meeting
-
Hofmann Conf. Room
Board of Trustees Meeting
Hofmann Conference room
Thu, Feb 9
Biology Field Trip (P4&6) CANCELED
-
Fitzgerald Marine Reserve
Soccer Soccer Varsity vs. * California (Home)
* De La Salle High School
Swim Team Dinner/Parent Meeting
Hofmann Center
Soccer-Senior Night
OC
Sun, Feb 12
Junior Mass of Unity
Hofmann Student Center
Mon, Feb 13
Volleyball Parent Meeting
Library
All SCORE Meeting + Movie CANCELED
-
Theatre & Hofmann Center
Thu, Feb 16
CCC Science & Eng. Fair Awards Ceremony
Los Medanos College
CCC Science & Eng. Fair Interviews
Los Medanos College
Safety Committee Meeting #3
-
Hofmann Conference Room
Lacrosse Parent Meeting
-
Hofmann Center
Sun, Feb 19
CYO Basketball
-
Gym
Mon, Feb 20
Golf Parent Meeting
Hofmann Center
Thu, Feb 23
Golf Golf Varsity vs. * San Ramon Valley (Home)
Diablo Country Club
Tennis Tennis Varsity vs. * Monte Vista
St. Mary's College
Sun, Feb 26
CYO Basketball
-
Gym
Mon, Feb 27
Band Parent Meeting
Music Room
Baseball Program Liturgy
Theatre
Tue, Feb 28
Golf Golf Varsity vs. * Dublin (Home)
Diablo Country Club
Tennis Tennis Varsity vs. * San Ramon Valley
St. Mary's College
Thu, Mar 2
SIP
Gratitude Luncheon
-
Brothers' Courtyard
Golf Golf Varsity vs. * Granada (Away)
* Granada, Poppy Ridge GC
Golf Golf Junior Varsity vs. * Granada (Home)
Oakhurst Country Club
Swim Team Dinner
-
Hofmann Student Center

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays - Prof Learning - or Testing Days
    • Holidays
    • Professional Learning Days
    • Testing Days
Powered by Finalsite