Utilities

Mobile Menu Trigger

Branding

Location

Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Academic Calendar

Calendar

February 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Grad Night Committee Meeting
Hofmann Conference Room
Track & Field Parent Meeting
Hofmann Student Center
Wed, Feb 8
AAC Meeting
-
Hofmann Conf. Room
Thu, Feb 9
Biology Field Trip (P4&6) CANCELED
-
Fitzgerald Marine Reserve
Swim Team Dinner/Parent Meeting
Hofmann Center
Soccer-Senior Night
OC
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
CHS Sadie Hawkins Dance
CHS Garaventa Center
Mon, Feb 13
Volleyball Parent Meeting
Library
All SCORE Meeting + Movie CANCELED
-
Theatre & Hofmann Center
Tue, Feb 14
Basketball Senior Night
Hofmann Center
Wed, Feb 15
Tennis Team Parent Meeting
Library
Thu, Feb 16
CCC Science & Eng. Fair Awards Ceremony
Los Medanos College
CCC Science & Eng. Fair Interviews
Los Medanos College
Safety Committee Meeting #3
-
Hofmann Conference Room
Lacrosse Parent Meeting
-
Hofmann Center
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 26
CYO Basketball
-
Gym
Mon, Feb 27
Band Parent Meeting
Music Room
Baseball Program Liturgy
Theatre
Tue, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 2
Gratitude Luncheon
-
Brothers' Courtyard
Swim Team Dinner
-
Hofmann Student Center
Fri, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays - Prof Learning - or Testing Days
    • Holidays
    • Professional Learning Days
    • Testing Days
Powered by Finalsite