Utilities

Mobile Menu Trigger

Branding

Location

Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Academic Calendar

Calendar

April 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Wrestling Program Banquet
-
Hofmann Center
Tue, Mar 28
Alumni Phone-a-thon
-
Library
Thu, Mar 30
Swim Team Dinner
-
Hofmann Student Center
Fri, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 25
NHS Induction Ceremony
Theatre
Wed, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 29
DLS Auction & Hoedown
-
Kenneth H. Hofmann Student Center - DLS Campus
Sun, Apr 30
Tue, May 2
Graduation Practice
Gym
Wed, May 3
AAC Meeting
-
Hofmann Conf. Room
Graduation Practice
Gym
Swim Team Dinner
-
Hofmann Student Center
Thu, May 4
AP US Gov. Exam
Sat, May 6
SAT
Trap Club Shoot # 5
Carson City

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays - Prof Learning - or Testing Days
    • Holidays
    • Professional Learning Days
    • Testing Days
Powered by Finalsite