Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees governs De La Salle High School. The San Francisco Province of the Brothers of the Christian Schools formed the Board of Trustees and entrusted it with the responsibility for ensuring that De La Salle remains vitally and effectively Lasallian. The Board’s sacred trust is the Lasallian mission of the school.

The Board operates on a “macro level”; it establishes broad policies and delegates the task of carrying out its policies to the President, the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of De La Salle High School.

Myra Belfiore AP '83Matt Haley
Matt Haley AP '08Teresa M. Hurlbut
Teresa M. Hurlbut, Ed.D., AP, '98

Bob Montgomery '70
Bob Montgomery '70Glenda Morris
Glenda Morris AP '14Mike Niedermeyer
Mike Niedermeyer AP '06Marriane Payne AP '14
Marianne Payne, AP '14
Board Chair

Sandra Scherer, AP '06
Sandra Scherer AP '06
Br. George Van Grieken, FSC
Br. George Van Grieken, FSC
Frank Wagner '73
Frank Wagner '73
Darrell Williams
Darrell Williams AP '11