Utilities

Branding

Location

Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Master Calendar

Excludes Dates for De La Salle Academy

Return to "About Us" homepage.

Event Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Wrestling Program Banquet
Hofmann Center
Mon, Apr 1
Theatre Tech
-
Theatre
Parent Association Meeting
Library
Tue, Apr 2
SIP
Theatre Tech
-
Theatre
Volleyball Student Alumni Phonathon
-
Library
Wed, Apr 3
Student Talent Show
-
Hofmann Center
DLS/CHS College Preview Night (Juniors & Parents)
Hofmann Student Center
Sun, Apr 7
Dads & Grads
Hofmann Student Center
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Swimming Prayer Service
-
Chapel
Swimming Team Dinner
-
Hofmann Center
Wed, Apr 10
AAC Meeting
Hofmann Conf. Room
Elementary Student Matinee / "Pygmalion"
-
Gym & Theatre
Board of Trustees Meeting
Hofmann Conf. Room
Lacrosse vs. Granada
DLS
Fri, Apr 12
Senior Ball
-
Academy of Science SF
Sun, Apr 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays - Prof Learning - or Testing Days
    • Holidays
    • Professional Learning Days
    • Testing Days