Utilities

Branding

Location

Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Master Calendar

Excludes Dates for De La Salle Academy

Return to "About Us" homepage.

Event Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Finance Committee
-
Hofmann Center conference rm.
Tue, Jun 5
Water Polo Camp
DLS Pool
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Summer School Orientation
-
Rm 304
Sat, Jun 9
ACT
QB/WR Camp 2
DLS Football Field
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Baseball Camp Session 1
DLS Baseball Field
Improvisation Camp
Theatre, Conference Room
Soccer Camp Session 1
DLS Football Field
Bishop Cummins Orientation
-
Learning Center (400 wing)
Brother Maris Golf Tournament
Contra Costa Golf Club
Tue, Jun 12
Baseball Camp Session 1
DLS Baseball Field
Improvisation Camp
Theatre, Conference Room
Soccer Camp Session 1
DLS Football Field
Algebra & Geometry
-
Rm 506
Bishop Cummins Orientation
-
Learning Center (400 wing)
English II & III
-
Rm 505
Wed, Jun 13
Baseball Camp Session 1
DLS Baseball Field
Improvisation Camp
Theatre, Conference Room
Soccer Camp Session 1
DLS Football Field
English II & III
-
Rm 505
Thu, Jun 14
Baseball Camp Session 1
DLS Baseball Field
Improvisation Camp
Theatre, Conference Room
Soccer Camp Session 1
DLS Football Field
Algebra & Geometry
-
Rm 508
English II & III
-
Rm 507
Fri, Jun 15
Improvisation Camp
Theatre, Conference Room
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Coach Lad's FB Camp
DLS Football Field, pool, Hofmann Center, Theatre
Track & Field Camp
Track, Classroom TBA, Pool Office
Tue, Jun 19
Coach Lad's FB Camp
DLS Football Field, pool, Hofmann Center, Theatre
Track & Field Camp
Track, Classroom TBA, Pool Office
English I & II
-
Rm 507
Wed, Jun 20
Coach Lad's FB Camp
DLS Football Field, pool, Hofmann Center, Theatre
Track & Field Camp
Track, Classroom TBA, Pool Office
Algebra & Geometry
-
Rm 508
English I & II
-
Rm 507
Summer Bio Lab
-
Rm 511
Thu, Jun 21
Coach Lad's FB Camp
DLS Football Field, pool, Hofmann Center, Theatre
Track & Field Camp
Track, Classroom TBA, Pool Office
English I & II
-
507
Fri, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays - Prof Learning - or Testing Days
    • Holidays
    • Professional Learning Days
    • Testing Days