Utilities

Branding

Location

Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Calendar



Event Search

Date Range
-
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Next Level Flag Football
-
Field
Mon, Jan 30
College Advisory for Juniors (Group A)
-
Hofmann Center
Wed, Feb 1
AAC Meeting
-
Brothers Residence
MMM Wednesday
Inner Court
NLI
Gym
College Advisory for Juniors
-
Hofmann Center
Thu, Feb 2
Lasallian Formation Luncheon
-
Brothers Residence
College Advisory for Juniors (Group C)
-
Hofmann Center
Fri, Feb 3
College Advisory for Juniors (Group D)
-
Hofmann Center
Sun, Feb 5
Next Level Flag Football
-
Field
Mon, Feb 6
Parent Association Social & Meeting
-
Library Courtyard/Library
Lacrosse Preseason Parent Meeting
-
Hofmann Center
Tue, Feb 7
Senior Night Reception
-
Hofmann Center
Wed, Feb 8
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Hofmann Center, Conference Room
Sat, Feb 11
Next Level Flag Football
-
Field
Sun, Feb 12
Next Level Flag Football
-
Field
Mon, Feb 13
DVC Enrollment Presentation
-
Hofmann Center
Tue, Feb 14
AAC Meeting
-
Brothers Residence
Wed, Feb 15
Lasallian Formation Luncheon
-
Brothers Residence
Thu, Feb 16
OnBoard! Recognition Lunch
-
LAPC lobby
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 26
Next Level Flag Football
-
Field
Mon, Feb 27
Wed, Mar 1
AAC Meeting
-
Brothers Residence
Lasallian Partner Appreciation Coffee
-
Faculty Lunch Room
MMM Wednesday
Inner Court
Thu, Mar 2
MVP Training
-
Brothers Residence Library/Dining Room
SCORE Workshop 2
-
Brothers Residence
Fri, Mar 3
MVP Training
-
Brothers Residence Library/Dining Room
Hofmann Closed