Utilities

Branding

Location

Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Calendar



Event Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Band Camp
-
Field, Band Room
Tue, Aug 3
Band Camp
-
Field, Band Room
OnBoard! Leader Training
-
Theatre Seating Maintenance
-
Theatre
Band Camp Performance and Dinner
-
Stream Courtyard
Wed, Aug 4
New Teacher Orientation
-
Hofmann Conference Room
OnBoard! Leader Training
-
AAC Meeting
-
Hofmann Conference Room
Fri, Aug 6
Book Distribution
-
Hofmann Center
SCORE Team Leaders Meeting & Training
-
Library
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 15
Frosh Welcome Mass and Brunch
-
Mon, Aug 16
College Advisory
Hofmann Center
Parent Association Meeting
Library
Tue, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 19