Utilities

Branding

Location

Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Calendar



Event Search

Date Range
-
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Mon, Oct 3
College Advisory for Seniors Group A
-
Hofmann Center
Fall Skills Basketball Camp
-
Gym
Pool Rental
-
Tue, Oct 4
Spartan for the Day
-
College Advisory for Seniors Group B
-
Hofmann Center
Thu, Oct 6
Spartan for the Day
-
College Advisory for Seniors Group C
-
Hofmann Center
Fall Spartan Performance Training B
-
LAPC
CYO Practice
-
Gym
Fri, Oct 7
College Advisory for Seniors Group D
-
Hofmann Center
Cross Country Prayer Service and Team Dinner
-
Inner Court, Hofmann Center
Sat, Oct 8
Saint Mary's Mens Club Soccer
-
Field
Sun, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 13
Fall Spartan Performance Training B
-
LAPC
CYO Practice
-
Gym
One Night Only
-
Theater, Hofmann Center
Fri, Oct 14
Parent Association Coffee
Starbucks- Countrywood Shopping Center
Pool Rental
-
Sat, Oct 15
Pool Rental
-
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Golf Classic
-
College Advisory for Seniors Group A
-
Hofmann Center
Company Tech Rehearsal
-
Theater
Fall Skills Basketball Camp
-
Gym
Pool Rental
-
Tue, Oct 18
Spartan for the Day
-
College Advisory for Seniors Group B
-
Hofmann Center
Company Tech Rehearsal
-
Theater
Company Parent Mixer
-
Brothers House Courtyard
Wed, Oct 19
College Advisory for Seniors Group D
-
Hofmann Center
Company Tech Rehearsal
-
Theater
Fall Spartan Performance Training A
-
LAPC
Pool Rental
-
Thu, Oct 20
Spartan for the Day
-
College Advisory for Seniors Group C
-
Hofmann Center
Company Tech Rehearsal
-
Theater
Fall Spartan Performance Training B
-
LAPC
CYO Practice
-
Gym
Sat, Oct 22
Pool Rental
-
Homecoming Dance
-
Quad
Sun, Oct 23
Hall of Fame
-
Hofmann Center, LAPC Lobby
Mon, Oct 24
Mole Day Celebration
-
Kairos Courtyard
College Advisory for Seniors Group A
-
Hofmann Center
Company Tech Rehearsal
-
Theater
Tue, Oct 25
Spartan for the Day
-
College Advisory for Seniors Group B
-
Hofmann Center
Company Tech Rehearsal
-
Theater
Alumni - Student Phonathon
-
Library
Wed, Oct 26
Lasallian Partner Appreciation Luncheon - Parent Association
-
Brothers Residence
Company Tech Rehearsal
-
Theater
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Hofmann Center, Conference Room
Alumni - Student Phonathon
-
Library
Pool Rental
-
Thu, Oct 27
Spartan for the Day
-
College Advisory for Seniors Group C
-
Hofmann Center
CYO Practice
-
Gym
Company Fall Production
-
Theater
Fri, Oct 28
College Advisory for Seniors Group D
-
Hofmann Center
Company Fall Production
-
Theater
Sat, Oct 29
CYO Coaches Certification Workshop
-
Hofmann Center
Company Fall Production
-
Theater