Utilities

Branding

Location

Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Calendar


Event Search

Date Range
-
Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Football Banquet
Blackhawk Museum
Next Level Flag Football
-
Football Field
CYO Basketball
-
Gym
Mon, Jan 27
All SCORE Meeting
-
Theater
Wed, Jan 29
Kairos #126
Financial Aid Workshop
-
Library
Soccer vs. Granada ( Freshman)
DLS Soccer Field
Sat, Feb 1
Laps for Life
Next Level Flag Football
-
Football Field
Basketball vs Jesuit
DLS Gym
Sun, Feb 2
CYO Basketball
-
Gym
Mon, Feb 3
PA Meeting
-
Library
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
SCORE Workshop 4
-
Library & Classrooms
Soccer Team Dinner
Hofmann Center
Soccer vs. Dougherty ( Freshman)
DLS Soccer Field
Rugby Parent Meeting
Theatre
Thu, Feb 6
SCORE Workshop 4
-
Library & Classrooms
Soccer vs. Monte Vista ( Junior Varsity)
DLS Soccer Field
Soccer vs. Monte Vista ( Varsity)
DLS Soccer Field
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Parent/Son Retreat
Vallombrosa Retreat Center - Menlo Park
Frosh/Soph Dance (CHS)
-
Sun, Feb 9
Parent/Son Retreat
Vallombrosa Retreat Center - Menlo Park
Next Level Flag Football
-
Football Field
CYO Basketball
-
Gym
Tue, Feb 11
DLS Soccer Senior Night Reception
Hofmann Center
Lacrosse Parent Meeting
Theatre
Soccer vs. San Ramon Valley ( Varsity)
DLS Soccer Field
Wed, Feb 12
AAC Meeting 7:40am
Hofmann Conference Room
Tennis Parent Meeting
Library
Sun, Feb 16
Next Level Flag Football
-
Football Field
CYO Basketball
-
Gym
Tue, Feb 18
Volleyball Parent Meeting
Library
Thu, Feb 20
Sat, Feb 22
NCS Soccer Quarterfinal vs Pittsburg
DLS Football Field