Utilities

Branding

Location

Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Master Calendar

Excludes Dates for De La Salle Academy

Return to "About Us" homepage.

Event Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Flag Football (#3)
-
CYO Basketball
-
DLS Gym
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Financial Aid Workshop
-
Learning Center (400 wing)
Fri, Feb 2
SIP
Wrestling JV MSJ Invit.
Mission San Jose HS, Fremont
CHS Frosh Soccer vs SRV
DLS Field
Soccer Frosh @ San Ramon Valley
San Ramon Valley HS
Sat, Feb 3
Soccer @ Richmond
Richmond HS
Parent/Son Retreat
San Damiano
Laps for Life
-
Track
Wrestling JV Dougherty Vlly Tourn.
Dougherty Valley HS
Wrestling JV MSJ Invit.
Mission San Jose HS, Fremont
Flag Football (#4)
-
Sun, Feb 4
Parent/Son Retreat
San Damiano
Wed, Feb 7
SCORE WS #4
Library & OC
AAC Meeting
-
Hofmann Conf. Room
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Hofmann Conference Room
Soccer Frosh @ Amador Valley
Amador Valley HS
Thu, Feb 8
SCORE WS #4
Library & OC
Soccer @ California
California HS
Swim Team Dinner
Hofmann Student Center
Sat, Feb 10
ACT
Close Up
Washington DC
Wrestling NCS Section Duals
Newark Memorial HS, Newark
Sadie Hawkins Dance @ CHS CANCELLED
Garaventa Center
Sun, Feb 11
Close Up
Washington DC
Flag Football (#5)
-
CYO Basketball
-
DLS Gym
Mon, Feb 12
Close Up
Washington DC
Finance Committee
-
Hofmann Center conference rm.
All SCORE Meeting
Theatre
Golf Parent Meeting
Hofmann Student Center
Tue, Feb 13
Basketball @ California
California HS
Close Up
Washington DC
Ice Hockey Liturgy/dinner
Chapel & OC
Lacrosse Parent Meeting
-
Theatre
Sun, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts CYO Basketball
-
DLS Gym
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Track Parent Meeting
Hofmann Student Center

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays - Prof Learning - or Testing Days
    • Holidays
    • Professional Learning Days
    • Testing Days
Powered by Finalsite