Utilities

Branding

Location

Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Calendar

Event Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 28
Junior Mass of Unity
-
Hofmann Center
Junior Ring Pickup
-
Parking Lot
Mon, Mar 1
Spring Production Rehearsal
-
Quad
Tue, Mar 2
Spring Production Rehearsal
-
Quad
Wed, Mar 3
MMM (Ministry, Music and Munchies)
-
Inner Court
SAT for DLS Juniors
-
Varsity Football Film Review
-
Hofmann Center
Thu, Mar 4
SCORE Workshop #10
-
Library, Chapel
Spring Production Rehearsal
-
Quad
Sun, Mar 7
Senior Mother/Son Mass
-
Hofmann Center
Mon, Mar 8
College Advisory for Juniors
-
Hofmann Center
Spring Production Rehearsal
-
Quad
Tue, Mar 9
College Advisory for Juniors
-
Hofmann Center
Spring Production Rehearsal
-
Quad
Wed, Mar 10
College Advisory for Juniors
-
Hofmann Center
Varsity Football Film Review
-
Hofmann Center
Fri, Mar 12
College Advisory for Juniors
-
Hofmann Center
Spring Production Rehearsal
-
Quad
Sun, Mar 14
Mon, Mar 15
College Advisory for Sophomores
-
Hofmann Center
Spring Production Rehearsal
-
Quad
Tue, Mar 16
College Advisory for Sophomores
-
Hofmann Center
Spring Production Rehearsal
-
Quad
Wed, Mar 17
College Advisory for Sophomores
-
Hofmann Center
Varsity Football Film Review
-
Hofmann Center
Thu, Mar 18
College Advisory for Sophomores
-
Hofmann Center
Spring Production Rehearsal
-
Quad
Sun, Mar 21
Mon, Mar 22
Senior College Advisory
-
Hofmann Center
Theater Tech Rehearsals
-
Quad
Tue, Mar 23
Senior College Advisory
-
Hofmann Center
Theater Tech Rehearsal
-
Quad
Wed, Mar 24
Junior Retreat
-
Senior College Advisory
-
Hofmann Center
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Zoom
Thu, Mar 25
Senior College Advisory
-
Hofmann Center
Theater Tech Rehearsal
-
Quad
Fri, Mar 26
Senior College Advisory
-
Hofmann Center
Theater Tech Rehearsal
-
Quad