Utilities

Branding

Location

Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Calendar

Event Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Company Crew
-
Tue, Sep 1
Company rehearsal
-
Wed, Sep 2
Company Crew
-
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Company Crew
-
Tue, Sep 8
Company rehearsal
-
Wed, Sep 9
Company Crew
-
Thu, Sep 10
Company rehearsal
-
Fri, Sep 11
Company Crew
-
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 15
Company rehearsal
-
Wed, Sep 16
AAC Meeting
Zoom
Company Crew
-
Senior Parents 'College Application' College Night
-
Online - Zoom.
Thu, Sep 17
Company rehearsal
-
Fri, Sep 18
Company Crew
-
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 22
Company rehearsal
-
Wed, Sep 23
ID Card/Photo Make-Up Day
Hofmann Center
Prayer for Peace
-
Hofmann Center
Spartan for a Day
-
Class Meetings - So. for PreACT Overview , Jr. for PSAT Overview
-
Hofmann Center, Theater
Company Crew
-
Thu, Sep 24
Company rehearsal
-
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Company Crew
-
CHS/DLS Financial Aid Night for Seniors & Parents
-
Online - Zoom
Tue, Sep 29
Company rehearsal
-
Wed, Sep 30
Spartan for a Day
-
AAC Meeting
Zoom
Company Crew
-
Thu, Oct 1
Company rehearsal
-
Sat, Oct 3