Utilities

Branding

Location

Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Master Calendar

Excludes Dates for De La Salle Academy

Return to "About Us" homepage.

Event Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Next Level Flag Football
-
Football Field
CYO Basketball
-
Gym
Tue, Jan 29
Safety Committee Meeting
Stream Conf. Rm 1
Sat, Feb 2
Laps for Life
-
Hofmann Center / Track / STREAM Court
Next Level Flag Football
-
Football Field
Sun, Feb 3
Next Level Flag Football
-
Football Field
Tue, Feb 5
Lacrosse Parent Meeting
Hofmann Center
Parent Association Meeting
Library
Wed, Feb 6
AAC Meeting
Hofmann Student Center
Board of Trustees Meeting
Hofmann Conference Room
Volleyball Parent Meeting
Hofmann Center
Fri, Feb 8
JV EBAL Wrestling Finals
Gym & Hofmann Center
Sat, Feb 9
ACT
Close Up Leaves
Washington DC
Parent/Son Retreat
Vallombrosa Retreat Center - Menlo Park
Varsity Wrestling EBAL League Finals
DLS Gym & Hofmann Center
Sun, Feb 10
Close Up
Washington DC
Parent/Son Retreat
Vallombrosa Retreat Center - Menlo Park
Next Level Flag Football
-
Football Field
Watch & Work Basketball
-
Gym
CYO Basketball
-
GYM
Mon, Feb 11
Close Up
Washington DC
Golf Parent Meeting
-
Hofmann Center
Tue, Feb 12
Close Up
Washington DC
Ice Hockey Liturgy & Team dinner
-
Chapel & Hofmann Center
Wed, Feb 13
Close Up
Washington DC
Spartan's Night at the Colombo Club
Colombo Club, Oakland
NCS Soccer vs Pittsburg
DLSHS

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays - Prof Learning - or Testing Days
    • Holidays
    • Professional Learning Days
    • Testing Days