Utilities

Branding

Location

Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Master Calendar

Excludes Dates for De La Salle Academy

Return to "About Us" homepage.

Event Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Alumni Board Retreat
-
Hofmann Conference Room
Mon, Aug 27
Driver's Ed - Q1
-
Room 201
Tue, Aug 28
Safety Committee Meeting
Stream Conf. Room 1
Driver's Ed - Day 2
-
Room 201
Wed, Aug 29
Transfer Student Lunch
Brothers' Courtyard
AAC Meeting
Hofmann Conf. Room
Driver's Ed - Day 3
-
Room 201
Thu, Aug 30
Driver's Ed - Day 4
-
Room 201
Varsity Football Team Dinner
Hofmann Student Center
Fri, Aug 31
Athletic Sponsor Reception
-
STREAM rm 509
Sat, Sep 1
Cross Country Reunion
-
Heather Farms and Rocco's
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
University of Notre Dame Info Night
-
Hofmann Student Center
Sat, Sep 8
ACT
Class of 1973 Reunion
-
Scott's Seafood Restaurant, W.C.
Sun, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Kairos #115
AAC Meeting
Hofmann Conf. Room
Thu, Sep 13
SCORE Workshop #1
Library & OC
Taste of De La Salle
Hofmann Student Center
Sat, Sep 15
GYM Closed

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays - Prof Learning - or Testing Days
    • Holidays
    • Professional Learning Days
    • Testing Days