Utilities

Branding

Location

Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Calendar

Event Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
College Advisory Classes
-
Hofmann Center
Company Technical Rehearsal
-
Tue, Nov 3
College Advisory Classes
-
Hofmann Center
Company Technical Rehearsal
-
Wed, Nov 4
Spartan for a Day
-
Company Technical Rehearsal
-
Thu, Nov 5
College Advisory Classes
-
Hofmann Center
Company Fall Show (12 Angry Jurors)
-
Theater
Fri, Nov 6
College Advisory Classes
-
Hofmann Center
Company Fall Show (12 Angry Jurors)
-
Theater
Sat, Nov 7
NHS/MCC Field Day
-
Gym, Field, Quad
Company Fall Show (12 Angry Jurors)
-
Theater
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
College Advisory Classes
-
Hofmann Center
Tue, Nov 10
College Advisory Classes
-
Hofmann Center
Wed, Nov 11
Spartan for a Day
-
NLI Signing Day
Gym
AAC Meeting
Zoom
Thu, Nov 12
College Advisory Classes
-
Hofmann Center
Company Fall Show (12 Angry Jurors)
-
Theater
Fri, Nov 13
College Advisory Classes
-
Hofmann Center
Sat, Nov 14
Company Fall Show (12 Angry Jurors)
-
Theater
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
College Advisory Classes
-
Hofmann Center
Tue, Nov 17
College Advisory Classes
-
Hofmann Center
Thu, Nov 19
College Advisory Classes
-
Hofmann Center
Fri, Nov 20
College Advisory Classes
-
Hofmann Center
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
College Advisory Classes
-
Hofmann Center
Tue, Dec 1
World AIDS Day
-
In front of Bookstore
College Advisory Classes
-
Hofmann Center
Wed, Dec 2
SIP
-
Quad
AAC Meeting
Zoom
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Zoom
Thu, Dec 3
MMM (Ministry, Music and Munchies)
-
Inner Court
College Advisory Classes
-
Hofmann Center
Fri, Dec 4
College Advisory Classes
-
Hofmann Center
Sat, Dec 5