Utilities

Branding

Location

Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Calendar



Event Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
College Advisory for Seniors Group A
-
Hofmann Center
Tue, Sep 28
Spartan for a day
-
Brothers House Courtyard
College Advisory for Seniors Group B
-
Hofmann Center
Wed, Sep 29
COVID Testing
-
LAPC Locker Room
College Advisory for Seniors Group D
-
Hofmann Center
Thu, Sep 30
College Advisory for Seniors Group C
-
Hofmann Center
Varsity Football Prayer Service
-
Quad
Varsity Football Team Dinner
-
Quad
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
SMC Club Soccer Match
-
Field
Mon, Oct 4
College Advisory for Seniors Group A
-
Hofmann Center
All SCORE Team Meeting
-
Library
Basketball Skills Camp
-
Gym
Parent Association Social & Meeting
Social & Meeting Moved to Hofmann Center
Tue, Oct 5
Spartan for a Day
-
LAPC
College Advisory for Seniors Group B
-
Hofmann Center
Junior Spartans Lacrosse Program
-
DLS Football Field
Thu, Oct 7
Spartan for a Day
-
LAPC
College Advisory for Seniors Group C
-
Hofmann Center
Varsity Football Prayer Service
-
Quad
Varsity Football Team Dinner
-
Quad
CYO Practice - CTK
-
Gym
Fri, Oct 8
College Advisory for Seniors Group D
-
Hofmann Center
CC Team Dinner
-
Quad
Mon, Oct 11
Basketball Skills Camp
-
Gym
Tue, Oct 12
Student/Alumni Phonathon
-
Library
Junior Spartans Lacrosse Program
-
DLS Football Field
Thu, Oct 14
Spartan for a Day
-
LAPC
Varsity Football Prayer Service
-
Hofmann Center or Quad if HC is in use
Varsity Football Team Dinner
-
Quad
DLS Spartan Youth Performance Training
-
LAPC, Sandlot, Field
CYO Practice - CTK
-
Gym
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Golf Classic
Blackhawk Country Club
College Advisory for Seniors Group A
-
Hofmann Center
Basketball Skills Camp
-
Gym
Tue, Oct 19
SCORE Workshop #2
Classrooms & Library
Spartan for a Day
-
LAPC
College Advisory for Seniors Group B
-
Hofmann Center
Junior Spartans Lacrosse Program
-
DLS Football Field
Wed, Oct 20
4th Day Meeting
Brothers House Courtyard
SCORE Workshop #2
Classrooms & Library
COVID Testing
-
LAPC Locker Room
One Night Only- FULL
-
Theater
Thu, Oct 21
Spartan for a Day
-
LAPC
College Advisory for Seniors Group C
-
Hofmann Center
Varsity Football Prayer Service
-
Quad
Varsity Football Team Dinner
-
Quad
DLS Spartan Youth Performance Training
-
LAPC, Sandlot, Field
CYO Practice - CTK
-
Gym
Fri, Oct 22
College Advisory for Seniors Group D
-
Hofmann Center
Sat, Oct 23
CYO New Coaches Certification Workshop
-
Hofmann Center
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
College Advisory for Seniors Group A
-
Hofmann Center
Fall production - Tech Dates
-
Basketball Skills Camp
-
Gym
Tue, Oct 26
All Faculty/Staff Accreditation Meetings
Various locations on campus
Spartan for a Day
-
LAPC
College Advisory for Seniors Group B
-
Hofmann Center
Fall production - Tech Dates
-
Junior Spartans Lacrosse Program
-
DLS Football Field
Wed, Oct 27
College Advisory for Seniors Group C
-
Hofmann Center
COVID Testing
-
LAPC Locker Room
Fall production - Tech Dates
-
Thu, Oct 28
College Advisory for Seniors Group D
-
Hofmann Center
Varsity Football Prayer Service
-
Quad
Fall production - Tech Dates
-
Varsity Football Team Dinner
-
Quad
DLS Spartan Youth Performance Training
-
LAPC, Sandlot, Field
1965 Club Reception
-
Inner Court
CYO Practice - CTK
-
Gym
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 2
College Advisory for Seniors Group B
-
Hofmann Center
Fall production - Tech Dates
-
Wed, Nov 3
All Faculty/Staff Accreditation Meeting
-
Various locations on campus
COVID Testing
-
LAPC Locker Room
College Advisory for Seniors Group D
-
Hofmann Center
Fall production - Tech Dates
-
Thu, Nov 4
Spartan for a Day
-
LAPC
College Advisory for Seniors Group C
-
Hofmann Center
Varsity Football Prayer Service
-
Quad
Varsity Football Team Dinner
-
Quad
DLS Spartan Youth Performance Training
-
LAPC, Sandlot, Field