Utilities

Branding

Location

Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Calendar



Event Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
College Advisory for Seniors Group A
-
Hofmann Center
All SCORE Team Meeting
-
Theater
Wed, Sep 1
College Advisory for Seniors Group C
-
Hofmann Center
COVID Testing
-
LAPC Locker Room
Thu, Sep 2
Junior Ring Payment Day/Late Order Day
-
Outside LAPC
College Advisory for Seniors Group D
-
Hofmann Center
Back to School Night
-
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
College Advisory for Seniors Group B
-
Hofmann Center
Wed, Sep 8
Club Fair (Community Time)- Follows Lunch
-
DLS Quad
COVID Testing
-
LAPC Locker Room
College Advisory for Seniors Group A
-
Hofmann Center
Thu, Sep 9
College Advisory for Seniors Group C
-
Hofmann Center
Varsity Football Prayer Service
-
Quad
Varsity Football Team Dinner
-
Quad
Fri, Sep 10
College Advisory for Seniors Group D
-
Hofmann Center
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
College Advisory for Seniors Group A
-
Hofmann Center
Tue, Sep 14
SCORE Workshop #1
Classrooms & Library
College Advisory for Seniors Group B
-
Hofmann Center
Wed, Sep 15
SCORE Workshop #1
Classrooms & Library
ID Photo Make Ups & Retakes (@Lunch)
-
LAPC Lobby
COVID Testing
-
LAPC Locker Room
Senior Parent "College Application" Information Night
-
Zoom (link will be emailed)
Thu, Sep 16
College Advisory for Seniors Group C
-
Hofmann Center
Varsity Football Prayer Service
-
Quad
Taste of De La Salle
-
Quad
Fri, Sep 17
College Advisory for Seniors Group D
-
Hofmann Center
Athletics Sponsor Night
-
Brothers House Courtyard
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
College Advisory for Seniors Group A
-
Hofmann Center
Tue, Sep 21
College Advisory for Seniors Group B
-
Hofmann Center
Wed, Sep 22
Parent Association Coffee
-
LAPC Lobby
COVID Testing
-
LAPC Locker Room
Thu, Sep 23
College Advisory for Seniors Group C
-
Hofmann Center
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
College Advisory for Seniors Group A
-
Hofmann Center
Tue, Sep 28
College Advisory for Seniors Group B
-
Hofmann Center
Wed, Sep 29
COVID Testing
-
LAPC Locker Room
Thu, Sep 30
College Advisory for Seniors Group C
-
Hofmann Center
Varsity Football Prayer Service
-
Quad
Varsity Football Team Dinner
-
Quad
Sat, Oct 2