Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

DLS Home News


Concord, Calif. (May 1, 2019) - Congratulations to the following students who will be inducted into National Honor Society on April 30, 2019, in the Hofmann Student Center.  These students displayed a desire to tutor their Spartan brothers in the learning center along with participating in other various service projects throughout the year. 

2019-20 De La Salle National Honor Society Inductees

Adam Agoncillo
Jon T. Baird
Venya Barinov
Malcolm Caminero
Vincent Castillo
Charley Cole
Luke Combi
Antonio Crivello
Patrick Curulla
Mark Frost
Agustin Gomez de la Vega
Jose Angelo Grajeda
Maxwell Hernandez
Pierre Jolin
Cyril Joseph
Ryan Kenny
John King
Alexander Kowalewski
Kason Pelz
Robert Perino

Zach Ridgway
Lucas Santos
Marcus Stich
Scott Tomaszewicz
Ryan Vaughn
Hunter Vogel
Alexander Wackowski
Nicholaus Waizenegger
Andy Ward

Please join us in congratulating these students for their exceptional achievements and dedication towards service learning and academic life.