Skip To Main Content

mobile-right-container

De La Salle High School

trigger-container

mobile-menu

header-nav mobile

mobile-main-nav

landing-nav

BREADCRUMB

Rainbow on campus

Calendar

Date Range
-

Click on the scroll arrow to find the associated dates with your search.  

Bell Schedule

Year at a Glance

Scroll to the bottom of the page to see our
upcoming special schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Diablo Water Polo Rental
-
Pool
Next Level Flag
-
Mon, Jan 29
SPT Camp
-
LAPC
Tue, Jan 30
Course Registration Fair
-
Quad
CTK CYO
-
Gym
Soccer Senior Night Postgame Reception
-
Hofmann Center
Wed, Jan 31
CTK CYO
-
Gym
Kairos 149 - Prayer Night
Chapel
Fri, Feb 2
Parent Association Coffee Social
Starbucks - Countrywood Shopping Center
Valley Vista Swim Pool Rental
-
Basketball Senior Night Parent Reception
-
Hofmann Center
Sat, Feb 3
Laps for Life
-
Hofmann Center, Track, Inner Court
Valley Vista Swim Pool Rental
-
Rugby vs Serra
Choreography Boot Camp for Spring Musical
-
Theater
Next Level Flag
-
Sun, Feb 4
Next Level Flag
-
Mon, Feb 5
College Advisory for Juniors Group A
-
Hofmann Center
Parents Association Meeting
-
Library
Tue, Feb 6
College Advisory for Juniors Group B
-
Hofmann Center
Wed, Feb 7
AAC Meeting
-
Bros Residence, Brother's Dining Room
MMM Wednesday
-
Inner Court
NLI Day #3
-
Fri, Feb 9
OnBoard! Leader Recognition Lunch
-
LAPC lobby
College Advisory for Juniors Group D
-
Hofmann Center
Lacrosse Program Parent Meeting
-
Hofmann Center
Mon, Feb 19
SPT February Camp
-
LAPC
Tue, Feb 20
Articulation
-
Library, Hofmann Center, Classroom
Thu, Feb 22
BSU Meeting @ lunch
LAPC lobby
New Lasallian Partner Lunch
-
Brothers Residence
Baseball Program Liturgy
-
Theater
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Monument Crisis Field Day
-
Owen Owens Field, Gym, Inner court, Stream Courtyard

Upcoming Special Schedules