Utilities

Branding

Location

Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Departments


De La Salle High School offers subjects that comply with the minimum requirements for admission to the University of California.

The school also offers a wide variety of electives which go beyond these minimum requirements.
 

 

 

Department Chairs
Alexandra Stevenson
English
stevensona@dlshs.org
(925) 288-8100, ext. 7041
Leo Lopoz
Health, Physical Education and Recreation
lopozl@dlshs.org
(925) 288-8144
Melissa Marnell
Mathematics
marnellm@dlshs.org
(925) 288-8100, ext. 7005
Andrew Berkes
Religious Studies
berkesa@dlshs.org
(925) 288-8100, ext. 7055
Spencer Shively
Science
shivelys@dlshs.org
(925) 288-8100, ext. 7146
Annemarie Talmadge
Social Studies
talmadgea@dlshs.org
(925) 288-8100, ext. 7006
Thomas Wickboldt
Visual and Performing Arts
wickboldtt@dlshs.org 
(925) 288-8100, ext. 7004

Karen Hall
World Languages

hallk@dlshs.org
(925) 288-8100, ext. 7040