Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

DLS Academic Life | News

2018-19 NHS Members Inducted
Shannon Danser

Congratulations to the following students who will be inducted into National Honor Society on May 1st in the Hofmann Student Center.  These students displayed a desire to tutor their Spartan brothers in the learning center along with participating in other various service projects throughout the year.  Please join us in congratulating these students for their exceptional achievements and dedication towards service learning and academic life.


Christian Abbas

Luke Anderson

Kieran Brown

Tristan Bruni

Drew Butler

Scott Ciabattari

Thomas Cumbelich

Daniel Dufau

August Gingrich

Robert Groth

Jacob Huckelberry

Colin LeCoque

Joshua Manickam

Nicholas Mast

Connor Mechelke

Graham Meeks

William Milosevich

Shahyad Missaghi

Jack Napper

Matthew Neufeld

Michael Okoye

Sam Paonessa

Jackson Penney

Cesario Randazzo

Branden Ross

Andrew Senna

Cole Silva

Carter Stevenson

Gabriel Vesneski

Forrest Vogel

Wiatt Wood

By Keyword