Skip To Main Content

mobile-right-container

De La Salle High School

trigger-container

mobile-menu

header-nav mobile

mobile-main-nav

landing-nav

BREADCRUMB

Mr. Obregon teaching chemistry to students

Science

Our Science Department helps students understand science concepts and methodology as well as function in a technology-based world. This understanding enables students to act as informed citizens - aware of and able to meet various social and environmental challenges. As students learn the processes and practices of science, they are able to form objective perceptions, think critically, and reach accurate conclusions.

green-logo-school

Science Courses

green-logo-school

Science Faculty

Ms. Lindsey Almeida

almeidal@dlshs.org
925-288-8100 ext. 7002

Mrs. Henriette Howett

howetth@dlshs.org
925-288-8100 ext. 7036

Mr. David Jeans

jeansd@dlshs.org
925-288-8100 ext. 7023

Mr. Corey Kelly

kellyc@dlshs.org
925-288-8100 ext. 7063

Mr. Jacinto Obregon

obregonj@dlshs.org
925-288-8100 ext. 7044

Mr. Garrett Padia

padiag@dlshs.org
925-288-8100 ext. 7042

Ms. Chloe Pelster

pelsterc@dlshs.org
925-288-8100 ext. 7037

Mrs. Gillian Thomas

thomasg@dlshs.org
925-288-8100 ext. 7007