Admissions Calendar


Admissions Calendar for Freshmen Applicants (Transfer students, please click here for more information.)

Date Description
Friday, September 1, 2019 Applications for the Class of 2024 Available
 
Friday, September 6, 2019 Open House RSVP available
 
Monday, September 16, 2019 Spartan for a Day (shadow program) Begins
Dates to be determined
Wednesday, October 17, 2019 One Night Only
(Visual and Performing Arts sneak peek for prospective students)
Sunday, November 3, 2019 **ANNUAL OPEN HOUSE** (10 a.m. to Noon)
 
Monday, December 2, 2019 Financial Aid Applications Available
 
Friday, December 6, 2019 **PRIORITY APPLICATIONS DUE (by 11:59 p.m.)**
 
Saturday, January 11, 2020 High School Placement Exam - mandatory
(aka Entrance Exam)
Friday, January 17, 2020 Spartan for a Day (shadow program) Concludes
 
Saturday, January 25, 2020 Financial Aid Workshop (bilingual)
9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
(De La Salle Library)
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Financial Aid Workshop (bilingual)
5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(De La Salle Library)
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Transcripts and Recommendations Due
 
Friday, February 7, 2020 Financial Aid Applications Due (if applicable)
 
Friday, March 20, 2020 Admission Notifications Will Be Emailed
 
Friday, March 27, 2020 Commitment Deposits Due
 
Monday, May 3, 2020 Welcome Evening for Parents and Students of the Class of 2024
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
De La Salle HS Campus
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Math Placement Test - 3:30 p.m. 
(Hofmann Student Center)
(for incoming students of the Class of 2024)
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Spanish Placement Test - 3:30 p.m. 
(Hofmann Student Center)
(for incoming students of the Class of 2024)


updated: 8/1/2019