Utilities

Branding

Location

Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

2022-23 Admissions Calendar


The application process for the 2023-24 school year will open on September 1st. 

Admissions Calendar for Freshmen Applicants (Transfer students, please click here for more information.)

Date Description
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Applications for the Class of 2027 Available
Thursday, September 1, 2022 RSVP available for Open House and Spartan for a Day
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Spartan for a Day (shadow program) Begins
Thursday, October 13, 2022 One Night Only Event (6-7:15 p.m.)
Sunday, November 6, 2022 ANNUAL OPEN HOUSE (10 a.m.)
Thursday, December 1, 2022 Financial Aid Applications Available
Friday, December 8, 2022 **PRIORITY APPLICATIONS DUE (by 11:59 p.m.)**
Saturday, January 7, 2023 High School Placement Exam - mandatory
(aka Entrance Exam)

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
TBA Virtual Financial Aid Workshop
(See Video on Financial Aid Workshop webpage)
Friday, February 3, 2023 Transcripts and Recommendations Due
Friday, February 10, 2023 Financial Aid Applications Due (if applicable)
Friday, March 17, 2023 Admission Notifications Will Be Emailed
Friday, March 24, 2023 Commitment Deposits Due
Monday, May 1, 2023 Welcome Night for Parents and Students
of the Class of 2027 (6 p.m.)

TBA

Math Placement Test (Optional)
(for incoming students of the Class of 2027)
Hofmann Center (3:30 p.m.)
Recommendation Form | Math Topics

TBA

Spanish Placement Test (Optional)
(for incoming students of the Class of 2027)
Hofmann Center (3:30 p.m.) 

TBA

History (Optional)
(for incoming students of the Class of 2027)

Hofmann Center (3:30 p.m.)


updated: 8/11/2022