Admissions Calendar


Admissions Calendar for Freshmen Applicants (Transfer students, please click here for more information.)

Date Description
Friday, September 7, 2018 Open House RSVP available
 
Monday, September 17, 2018 Spartan for a Day (shadow program) Begins
 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 One Night Only
(Visual and Performing Arts sneak peek for prospective students)

 
Sunday, November 4, 2018 **ANNUAL OPEN HOUSE** (10 a.m. to Noon)
 
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Financial Aid Applications Available
 
Friday, December 7, 2018 **PRIORITY APPLICATIONS DUE (by 11:59 p.m.)**
 
Saturday, January 12, 2019 High School Placement Exam - mandatory
(aka Entrance Exam)

 
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Spartan for a Day (shadow program) Concludes
 
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Financial Aid Workshop (bilingual)
9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
(De La Salle Library)

 
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Financial Aid Workshop (bilingual)
5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(De La Salle Library)

 
Friday, February 1, 2019 Transcripts and Recommendations Due
 
Monday, February 11, 2019 Financial Aid Applications Due (if applicable)
 
Friday, March 22, 2019 Admission Notifications Will Be Emailed
 
Friday, March 29, 2019 Commitment Deposits Due
 
Monday, May 6, 2019

Welcome Evening for Parents and Students of the Class of 2023 
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
De La Salle HS Campus

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Math Placement Test - 3:30 p.m. 
(Hofmann Student Center)
(for incoming students of the Class of 2023)

 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Spanish Placement Test - 3:30 p.m. 
(Hofmann Student Center)
(for incoming students of the Class of 2023)