Utilities

Branding

Location

Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Admissions Calendar


Admissions Calendar for Freshmen Applicants (Transfer students, please click here for more information.)

Date Description
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 Applications for the Class of 2025 Available
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 Open House RSVP available
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Spartan for a Day (shadow program) Begins
Sunday, November 8, 2020 **ANNUAL OPEN HOUSE** (10 a.m. to Noon)
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Financial Aid Applications Available
Friday, December 11, 2020 **PRIORITY APPLICATIONS DUE (by 11:59 p.m.)**
Saturday, January 9, 2021 High School Placement Exam - mandatory
(aka Entrance Exam)

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Saturday, January 23, 2021 Financial Aid Workshop
9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Financial Aid Workshop
5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday, February 5, 2021 Transcripts and Recommendations Due
Friday, February 12, 2021 Financial Aid Applications Due (if applicable)
Friday, March 19, 2021 Admission Notifications Will Be Emailed
Friday, March 26, 2021 Commitment Deposits Due
Monday, May 3, 2021 Welcome Night
for Parents and Students of the Class of 2025
TBA Spanish Placement Test
(for incoming students of the Class of 2025)
TBA Math Placement Test
(for incoming students of the Class of 2025)
Recommendation Form | Math Topics


updated: 8/21/2020