Admissions Calendar

Admissions Calendar for Freshmen Applicants (Transfer students, please click here for more information.)

Date

Description

Friday, September 7, 2018

Open House RSVP available

Monday, September 17, 2018

Spartan for a Day (shadow program) Begins

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

One Night Only 
(Visual and Performing Arts sneak peek for prospective students)

Sunday, November 4, 2018 

**ANNUAL OPEN HOUSE** (10 a.m. to Noon)

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Financial Aid Applications Available

Friday, December 7, 2018

**PRIORITY APPLICATIONS DUE (by 11:59 p.m.)**

Saturday, January 12, 2019

High School Placement Exam - mandatory
(aka Entrance Exam)

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Spartan for a Day (shadow program) Concludes

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Financial Aid Workshop (bilingual)
9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Financial Aid Workshop (bilingual)
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, February 11, 2019

Financial Aid Applications Due (if applicable)

Friday, March 22, 2019

Admissions Notifications Available Online

Friday, March 29, 2019

Commitment Deposits Due

Monday, May 6, 2019

Welcome Evening for Parents and Students of the Class of 2023 
(Families will be mailed a separate packet including agenda prior to this evening)