Utilities

Branding

Location

Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

2021-22 Admissions Calendar


The application process for the 22-23 school year will open on September 1st. 

Admissions Calendar for Freshmen Applicants (Transfer students, please click here for more information.)

Date Description
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Applications for the Class of 2026 Available
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Open House RSVP available
Tuesday,September 28, 2021 Spartan for a Day (tour program) Begins
Sunday, October 31, 2021 ANNUAL OPEN HOUSE (10 a.m.)
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Financial Aid Applications Available
Friday, December 10, 2021 **PRIORITY APPLICATIONS DUE (by 11:59 p.m.)**
Saturday, January 8, 2022 High School Placement Exam - mandatory
(aka Entrance Exam)

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Virtual Financial Aid Workshop
(See Video on Financial Aid Workshop webpage)
Friday, February 4, 2022 Transcripts and Recommendations Due
Friday, February 11, 2022 Financial Aid Applications Due (if applicable)
Friday, March 18, 2022 Admission Notifications Will Be Emailed
Friday, March 25, 2022 Commitment Deposits Due
Monday, May 2, 2022 Welcome Night for Parents and Students
of the Class of 2026
Thursday  May 5, 2022  French Placement Test (Optional)
(for incoming students of the Class of 2026)
4:00 p.m. at Carondelet

Make-up Test

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Algebra Placement Test (Optional)
(for incoming students of the Class of 2026)
11:00 a.m. Room 506
Recommendation Form | Algebra Topics

Make-up Test

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Spanish Placement Test (Optional)
(for incoming students of the Class of 2026)
3:30 p.m. Room 106

Make-up Test

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

World History Placement Test (Optional)
(for incoming students of the Class of 2026)

2:00 p.m. Room 208
History Topics
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 Geometry Placement Test (Optional)
(only for incoming students of the Class of 2026 
who have taken the Algebra Placement test)

3:30 p.m. De La Salle Classroom 506
Geometry Topics


updated: 2/1/2022