Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame Image

Hall of Fame members of the 2006 De La Salle Basketball Team from the 2020 Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

On June 27, 2021, De La Salle High School inducted
the Class of 2020 into the Athletic Hall of Fame

2020 Hall of Fame Logo

Bryan Byrne '02 - Baseball
Matt Clizbe '90 - Football, Baseball, Track & Field
Theo Robertson '05 - Basketball
Jacob Yount '05 - Golf

Tom Bruce

2005-06 Basketball Team

1993 Football Team

Click here for individual biographies for the 2020 De La Salle Athletic Hall of Fame Class
As you will see, their accomplishments are extraordinary!

Follow the provided link to view the Complete Hall of Fame Inductees List page.    

For more information about the De La Salle Athletics Hall of Fame, please visit our Tradition and Nomination Forms page.