Utilities

Branding

Location

Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Campus Ministry

Campus Ministry is an integral part of student life at De La Salle.
(Click here to download the Campus Ministry Brochure)

Through liturgies, immersion programs, retreats, worship and faith groups, and participation in the Lasallian Youth, students are able to emulate the life and deeds of our Founder in service, faith and community. (Click on each to learn more, see calendar dates and/or register)

 


 

Campus Ministry Activities for the 2020-21 School Year

Throughout the year, the De La Salle community gathers for prayer and worship.

These gatherings include all-school Masses, as well as Thanksgiving, Advent and Lenten prayer services. All liturgical celebrations are planned and executed with student involvement.

In addition, every week at 7:30am, Father LaSalle will celebrate Mass which will be live-streamed from the DLS chapel, and can be accessed on the De La Salle High School-Concord, CA, Facebook page. Everyone is encouraged to take an active role in the prayer life of De La Salle.

Family Masses
DUE TO THE COVID19 SITUATION, LITURGIES, FOR THE TIME BEING, WILL ALL BE VIRTUAL. SOME DATES ARE YET TO BE DETERMINED.  

New Student/Parent Welcome Liturgy & BBQ
Cancelled. New date to be determined.

Sophomore Family Mass and Brunch - September 27
DUE TO THE COVID19 SITUATION, THE LITURGY WILL BE VIRTUAL. THE BRUNCH IS CANCELLED FOR NOW.

Junior Mass of Unity 
Date to be determined.
DUE TO THE COVID19 SITUATION, REGISTRATION IS SUSPENDED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Mother/Son Mass and Brunch - March 7  
Click Here to Register

Baccalaureate Mass - May 21              

School Liturgies
August 26           All School Holy Spirit Mass
September 24    Prayer for Peace
December 8       Feast of the Immaculate Conception
January 28         Catholic Schools Week Prayer
February 17       Ash Wednesday
April 29              St. La Salle Mass
March 18            Reconciliation Service
March 30            Lenten Prayer Service
April 29               St. LaSalle Mass


Campus Ministry Events Calendar

September 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts Prayer for Peace
-
Hofmann Center
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3