Skip To Main Content

mobile-right-container

De La Salle High School

trigger-container

mobile-menu

header-nav mobile

mobile-main-nav

landing-nav

BREADCRUMB

Campus Ministry Calendar

Date Description
Sunday, August 20, 2023 New Student (incl. Transfers) Welcome Liturgy and BBQ
Wednesday, August 23 - Friday, August 25, 2023 Kairos 146
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 All School Holy Spirit Mass
Sunday, September 10, 2023

Sophomore Liturgy/Brunch

Wednesday, September 20 - Friday, September 22, 2023 Kairos 147
Thursday, September 21, 2023 Prayer for Peace (Lasallian Days for Peace September 21 - October 20)
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 Freshman Retreat
Saturday, October 14 - Sunday, October 15, 2023 Father/Son Retreat
Sunday, October 22, 2023 Junior Mass of Unity
Monday, October 23 - Friday, October 27, 2023 Ven A Ver Salinas
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 All Saints Day Mass
Thursday, November 2 - Saturday, November 4, 2023 Kairos 148
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 Thanksgiving Prayer Service
Friday, December 8, 2023 Feast of the Immaculate Conception Liturgy
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 Our Lady Guadalupe 
Sunday, January 21 - Friday, January 26, 2024 Ven A Ver Yakama
Tuesday, January 30 - Thursday, February 1, 2024 Kairos 149
Monday, February 5 - Friday, February 9, 2024 Sophomore Retreats
Saturday, February 10 - Sunday, February 11, 2024 Parent/Son Retreat
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 Ash Wednesday Liturgy
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 Junior Service Learning (FSC)
Thursday, February 22, 2024 Junior Service Learning (FSC)
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 Junior Service Learning (FSC)
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 Junior Service Learning (FSC)
Sunday, March 3, 2024 Mother/Son Liturgy Brunch
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 Junior Service Learning (FSC)
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 Junior Service Learning (FSC)
Wednesday, March 6 - Friday, March 8, 2024 Kairos 150
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 Junior Service Learning (FSC)
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 Junior Service Learning (FSC)
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 Reconciliation Service
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 Junior Service Learning (FSC)
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 Junior Service Learning (FSC)
Thursday, March 21, 2024 Junior Service Learning (FSC)
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 Lenten Prayer Service
Sunday, April 14 - Saturday, April 20, 2024 Ven A Ver El Paso
Saturday, April 20, 2024 De La Serve - Earth Day
Wednesday, April 24 - Friday, April 26, 2024 Kairos 151
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 Founders Day Mass
Friday, May 17, 2024 Baccalaureate Mass and Buffet