Utilities

Branding

Location

Les Hommes De Foi

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Advancement Team


The Office of Advancement is located in the Administration Building on campus. Advancement at De La Salle includes the following areas: Alumni Relations, Development, Signature Events, and Marketing/Communications.

Please feel free to contact us. We look forward to seeing you on campus or at a De La Salle event.


Mark Chiarucci Headshot

 

 

 

Mark Chiarucci
Vice President for Advancement
chiaruccim@dlshs.org
(925) 288-8106




Rich Davi Headshot

 

 

 

Rich Davi
Communications Coordinator
davir@dlshs.org
(925) 288-8148




Jamie Frick Headshot

 

 

 

Jamie Frick
Manager of Advancement Events
frickj@dlshs.org
(925) 288-8184

Tim Roberts Headshot




Tim Roberts '88
Director of Alumni Relations
robertst@dlshs.org
(925) 288-8171




Ida Tolentino Headshot



 

Ida Tolentino
Database & Gift Processing Manager
tolentinoi@dlshs.org
(925) 288-8120




Karla Wiese Headshot

 

 

 

 

Karla Wiese
Director of Development
wiesek@dlshs.org
(925) 288-8195